Contact Us

Whether you have a question, comment, suggestion or complaint, Technews welcomes your feedback.

Johannesburg Office

Durban Office

Key Contacts

Editors

Enquiries


Office Locations

JOHANNESBURG OFFICE

(Head-office, reader subscriptions, advertising sales office and editorial)

Tel: +27 (0)11 543 5800

Fax: +27 (0)11 787 8052

1st Floor, Stabilitas House

265 Kent Avenue

Randburg, 2194

South Africa

Directions

PO Box 385

Pinegowrie, 2123

South Africa

DURBAN OFFICE

(Regional office, production and accounts)

Tel: +27 (0)31 764 0593

Fax: +27 (0)31 764 0386

Fay Fenn House

3 Haygarth Road

Kloof, 3610

South Africa

Directions

PO Box 626

Kloof 3640

South Africa

Key Contacts

CEO

vivienne@technews.co.za

Vivienne Dorrington

+27 (0)11 543-5800

CIO

graeme.bell@technews.co.za

Graeme Bell

+27 (0)11 543-5803

Sales Director

jane@technews.co.za

Jane van der Spuy

,+27(0)31 764-0593

Operations Manager

malckey@technews.co.za

Malckey Tehini

+27 (0)11 543-5808

Circulation Manager

matthew@technews.co.za

Matthew Muir

+27 (0)11 543-5819

Production Manager

carol@dbn.technews.co.za

Carol Finn

,+27(0)31 764-0593

Financial Manager

jackie@dbn.technews.co.za

Jackie Rouse

,+27(0)31 764-0593

SALES

Dataweek

Business Manager - Malckey Tehini

malckey@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5808

Tracy Wolter

tracy@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5811

SA Instrumentation and Control/Motion Control

Business Manager - Jane van der Spuy

jane@technews.co.za

,+27(0)31 764-0593

Tina van Kerckhoven

tina@technews.co.za

,+27(0)11 543-5810

Hi-Tech Security Solutions

Business Manager - Vivienne Dorrington

vivienne@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5800

Tracy Karam

tracy@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5811

Laura Dorrington

laura@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5806

Angie Crew

angie@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5816

Online

Malckey Tehini

malckey@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5808

EDITORS

Dataweek

Brett van den Bosch

brett@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5817

SA Instrumentation & Control

Steven Meyer

steven@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5813

Hi-Tech Security Solutions

Andrew Seldon

andrew@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5815

Motion Control

Kim Roberts

kimroberts@technews.co.za

+27 (0)11 543-5816

Online

Katie Wetselaar

katie@dbn.technews.co.za

,+27(0)31 764-0593

ENQUIRIES

General Enquires

info@technews.co.za

Advertising Sales

sales@technews.co.za

Online Advertising

online@technews.co.za

Subscriptions

subs@technews.co.za

Editorial Feedback

editorial@technews.co.za

Website Feedback

webbie@technews.co.za